TRACKLIST - READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 115 mixed by Rayco Santos

The weekend is almost here and here to accompany you is the newest episode of RTBC! Another episode packed full of vocals, melodies and everything else that has you tuning in weekly. Whatever you have planned this weekend I hope you have a great one!


  1.   PANG! - Professor Plum     
  2.  CEDRIC ZEYENNE - Careless                    
  3. ANTON ISHUTIN, ANTURAGE, LEUSIN - Dissimulation            
  4. LUDWIX - Circles (Deep Sound Effect Remix)               
  5. ANTON ISHUTIN, TIANA - Saturdays                   
  6.  PITTOFly Like a Bird (Till Von Sein & Tigerskin Remix)                  
  7. TIGER STRIPES - Runaways (Matthew Herbert's Never Coming Back Mix) 
  8.  RYAN MURGATROYD - iKalimba             
  9. ROYKSOPP - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)                
  10. SYNAPSON - Djon Maya Mai feat. Victor Deme (Sascha Braemer Remix)
  11. NORTHERN LITE - London (Mario Aureo Remix)

Thanks for listening to RTBC!!!