TRACKLIST - READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 111 mixed by Rayco Santos

RTBC is back with some of the sleekest deep house to bighten up your weekend, enjoy a mix of a classic tracks wheter chilling at home or on the go. Enjoy guys!!!


  1. DANIELLE MASTRACCI ft. Allegra - Something Great 
  2. AMC ft. Marianne - In Love Again (Dark Matter Deep mix)
  3. REZARIN  - Find You (Anturage remix)
  4. KASUAL, ASHIBAH, L.O.O.P - All we Got (Bruno Be remix)
  5. NICOLAS JAAR - Nankoo NDGO (Schaarup Version)
  6. FLIGHT FACILITIES - Heart Attack
  7. ABOVE & BEYOND ft. Zoe Johnson - Good for Me (Matt Lange remix)
  8. DEEP SOUND EXPRESS ft. Raha - After Rain
  9. ANDREY EXX ft. Casey - Maniac (Jelly For The Babies Dub mix)
  10. BJORN MANDRY - I Let You Go (Nicolas Hannig & A Dam B remix)


Thanks for listening to RTBC!!!